Präsident/Geschäfstführer:

Burkhard Schröder

Schnuckenstall 17

27283 Verden

Email: praesident@nbsv.eu

Handy:  0173 20 95 197

Schatzmeisterin:

Gabriele von Würzen-Lengkeit

Meninger Weg 22

21274 Undeloh

Email: schatzmeisterin@nbsv.eu

Jugendwart

Nedim Karaboyun

Adolf-Vinnen-Str.10

26954 Nordenham

Email: jugendwart@nbsv.eu

Kampfrichterobmann

Horst Klose

Stepgansring 38

49134 Wallenhors

Email: kampfrichterobmann@nbsv.eu

kommissarischer Rechtswart

Jakob Struif

Nikolaiwall 2

27283 Verden

Landesverbandsarzt

Dr. Carl Philipp Lang

Email: landesverbandsarzt@nbsv.eu

siehe auch MH Hannover

kommissarischer Pressewart

Torsten Hoge

Sticksfeld 7

30539 Hannover

Email: info@nbsv.eu

Ehrenpräsident

Jürgen Kyas

Leibnizstraße 16

49525 Lengerich

Email: j.kyas@kabelmail.de

Ehrenvorstandsmitglied und Sachbearbeiter für Ehrungen

Heinz Gerdes

Bollwerkstraße 38

26725 Emden

Email: heinz.gerdes@t-online.de

Tel.: 04921-22046

Handy: 0151 1683 5415

Verbandsgericht

Jakob Struif

Detlef Adena

Hans Hermann Bünger

Sarah Timmermann

Klaus Hofmann